Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation Linksanalyst-coverage

Analyst Covarage

​​​
ANALYST NAME FİRM NAME TELEPHONE EMAİL
Bora Tezguler Ak Yatırım (212) 334 3497 Bora.Tezguler@akyatirim.com.tr
Osman Memisoglu Bank of America Merrill Lynch (212) 319 95 00 osman.memisoglu@baml.com
Berna Kurbay BGC Istanbul (212)3394225 BKurbay@bgcpartners.com
Alper Paksoy BNP Paribas Research +90 216 6364524 alper.paksoy@tebyatirim.com.tr
Burak İşyar Burgan Securities (212) 317 27 09 burak.isyar@burgansecurities.com
Kerem Tezcan Citigroup (212) 319 47 72 kerem.tezcan@citi.com
Onur Müminoğlu Credit Suisse (212) 349 04 54 onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Erol Danış Deutsche Securities (212) 319 03 26 erol.danis@db.com
Kerim Tokoz Garanti Yatırım (212) 384 11 25 kgokoz@garanti.com.tr
Hasan Bayhan Global Menkul Değerler (212) 244 5566 hasanb@global.com.tr
Sercan Soylu Global Yatırım (212) 319 58 23 sercans@global.com.tr
Aslı Tuncer Goldman Sachs 971 442 82444 asli.tuncer@gs.com
Cenk Orçan HSBC (212) 376 4614 cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
Mustafa Kucukmeral İş Yatırım (212) 350 25 92 mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr
Naresh Bilandani J.P. Morgan 971 4 428 1763 naresh.n.bilandani@jpmorgan.com
Mike Harris Renaissamce Capital 44 (0) 203 379 7982 Mharris2@rencap.com
Alper Akalın Sberbank CIB (212) 336 51 97 Alper.Akalin@denizinvest.com
Ayse Colak Tera Menkul (212) 365 10 00 acolak@terabrokers.com
Anuj Mehrotra UBS (212) 319 20 03 anuj.mehrotra@ubs.com
Can Öztoprak Ünlü & Co (212) 367 36 90 Can.Oztoprak@unluco.com

​​