Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation Linksanalyst-coverage

Analyst Covarage

​​​
ANALYST NAME FİRM NAME TELEPHONE EMAİL
Bora Tezguler Ak Invest +90 212 3343497 bora.tezguler@akyatirim.com.tr
Mahir Can Ereren Ata Invest +90 212 3106283 mereren@atainvest.com
Osman Memisoglu Bank of America Merrill Lynch +44 207 9967565 osman.memisoglu@baml.com
Berna Kurbay BGC Istanbul +90 212 3394225 bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
Övünç Gürsoy BNP Paribas - TEB Invest +90 216 6364524 ovunc.gursoy@tebyatirim.com.tr
Kerem Tezcan Citigroup +90 212 3194772 kerem.tezcan@citi.com
Onur Müminoğlu Credit Suisse +90 212 3490454 onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Selim Kunter Deniz Invest +90 212 3365197 selim.kunter@denizinvest.com
Kerim Gokoz Garanti Invest +90 212 3841125 kgokoz@garanti.com.tr
Utku Uygur Global Invest +90 850 2019489 utkuu@global.com.tr
Aslı Tuncer Goldman Sachs +971 442 82444 asli.tuncer@gs.com
Cenk Orçan HSBC +90 212 3764614 cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
Mustafa Kucukmeral İş Invest +90 212 3502592 mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr
Hanzade Kılıckıran JP Morgan +44 207 7420014 hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Umut Ozturk Oyak Invest +90 212 3191200 umut.ozturk@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Metin Esendal Renaissance Capital +44 207 0057925 mesendal@rencap.com
Can Özgüzel Ünlü & Co +90 212 3673678 can.ozguzel@unluco.com
Erol Danış Yatırım Finansman +90 212 3349839 erol.danis@yf.com.tr

​​