Şerit Komutlarını Atla
Ana içeriğe atla
Skip Navigation Linksanalist-takibi

Analist Takibi

​​
ANALİST İSMİ ARACI KURUM İSMİ TELEFON EMAİL
Bora Tezguler Ak Yatırım (212) 334 94 67 Bora.Tezguler@akyatirim.com.tr
Osman Memişoğlu Bank of America Merrill Lynch (212) 319 95 00 osman.memisoglu@baml.com
Berna Kurbay BGC Istanbul (212) 339 42 28 BKurbay@bgcpartners.com
Alper Paksoy BNP Paribas Research (216) 636 45 24 alper.paksoy@tebyatirim.com.tr
Burak İşyar Burgan Securities (212) 317 27 09 burak.isyar@burgansecurities.com
Kerem Tezcan Citigroup (212) 319 47 72 kerem.tezcan@citi.com
Onur Müminoğlu Credit Suisse (212) 349 04 54 onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Erol Danış Deutsche Securities (212) 319 03 26 erol.danis@db.com
Kerim Gokoz Garanti Yatırım (212) 384 11 25 KGokoz@garanti.com.tr
Sercan Soylu Global Yatırım (212) 319 58 23 sercans@global.com.tr
Aslı Tuncer Goldman Sachs 971 442 82444 asli.tuncer@gs.com
Cenk Orçan HSBC (212) 376 46 14 cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
Mustafa Küçükmeral İş Yatırım (212) 350 25 16 mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr
Naresh Bilandani J.P. Morgan 971 4 428 1763 naresh.n.bilandani@jpmorgan.com
Hasan Şener Oyak Yatırım (212) 319 13 15 hasan.sener@oyakmenkul.com.tr
Mike Harris Renaissance Capital 44 203 379 7982 Mharris2@rencap.com
Alper Akalın Sberbank CIB (212) 336 51 97 Alper.Akalin@denizinvest.com
Ayse Colak Tera Menkul Değerler (212) 365 10 00 acolak@terabrokers.com
Anuj Mehrotra UBS (212) 319 20 03 anuj.mehrotra@ubs.com
Can Öztoprak Ünlü & Co (212) 367 36 90 Can.Oztoprak@unluco.com
​​
​​