Investor Relations

Invester Tools

Analyst Coverage

Analyst NameFirm NameTelephoneEmail
Bank of America Merrill LynchSashank Lanka+971 44258231sashank.lanka@bofa.com
BGC PartnersBerna Kurbay+90 212 3394228BKurbay@bgcpartners.com
Analyst Name
Ak Invest
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
BGC Partners
Citi
Credit Suisse
Garanti BBVA Securities
Global Securities
Goldman Sachs
HSBC
İş Investment
JP Morgan
Oyak Securities
Renaissance Capital
Ünlü & Co.
Vakıf Invest
Yatırım Finansman
Firm Name
Bora Tezgüler
Sashank Lanka
Berna Kurbay
Samarth Agrawal
Onur Müminoğlu
Recep Demir
Burak Salman
Aslı Tuncer
Cenk Orçan
Mustafa Küçükmeral
Hanzade Kılıçkıran
Umut Öztürk
Metin Esendal
Koray Pamir
Tuğba Saygın
Serhan Gök
Telephone
+90 212 3349467
+971 44258231
+90 212 3394228
+44 20 7986 4225
+90 212 3490454
+90 212 3841125
+90 212 2445566
+971 4 376-3505
+90 212 3764614
+90 212 3502516
+44 207 7420014
+90 212 3191200
+44 207 0057925
+90 212 3673687
+90 212 4034131
+90 212 3349839
Email
bora.tezguler@akyatirim.com.tr
sashank.lanka@bofa.com
BKurbay@bgcpartners.com
samarth.agrawal@citi.com
onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
rdemir@garanti.com.tr
buraks@global.com.tr
asli.tuncer@gs.com
cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr
hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
umut.ozturk@oyakyatirim.com.tr
mesendal@rencap.com
koray.pamir@unluco.com
tugba.saygin@vakifyatirim.com.tr
serhan.gok@yf.com.tr