Yatırımcı İlişkileri

Hisse Senedi ve Yatırımcı Bilgisi

Analistler

Analist İsmiAracı Kurum İsmiTelefonEmail
Bank of America Merrill LynchSashank Lanka+971 44258231sashank.lanka@bofa.com
BGC PartnersBerna Kurbay+90 212 3394228BKurbay@bgcpartners.com
Analist İsmi
Ak Yatırım
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
BGC Partners
Citi
Credit Suisse
Deniz Yatırım
Garanti BBVA Securities
Global Securities
Goldman Sachs
HSBC
İş Yatırım
JP Morgan
Oyak Yatırım
Renaissance Capital
Ünlü & Co.
Vakıf Yatırım
Yatırım Finansman
Aracı Kurum İsmi
Bora Tezgüler
Sashank Lanka
Berna Kurbay
Samarth Agrawal
Onur Müminoğlu
Sadrettin Bağcı
Recep Demir
Ömer Çamlı
Aslı Tuncer
Cenk Orçan
Mustafa Küçükmeral
Hanzade Kılıçkıran
Umut Öztürk
Metin Esendal
Koray Pamir
Tuğba Saygın
Serhan Gök
Telefon
+90 212 3349467
+971 44258231
+90 212 3394228
+44 20 7986 4225
+90 212 3490454
+90 212 3489088
+90 212 3841125
+90 850 2019489
+971 4 376-3505
+90 212 3764614
+90 212 3502516
+44 207 7420014
+90 212 3191200
+44 207 0057925
+90 212 3673687
+90 212 4034131
+90 212 3349839
Email
bora.tezguler@akyatirim.com.tr
sashank.lanka@bofa.com
BKurbay@bgcpartners.com
samarth.agrawal@citi.com
onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Sadrettin.Bagci@denizinvest.com
rdemir@garanti.com.tr
omerc@global.com.tr
asli.tuncer@gs.com
cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr
hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
umut.ozturk@oyakyatirim.com.tr
mesendal@rencap.com
koray.pamir@unluco.com
tugba.saygin@vakifyatirim.com.tr
serhan.gok@yf.com.tr